The individuals who comprise PRIDE’s leadership team are successful, savvy business professionals who represent the various industries that PRIDE serves. These leaders are committed to guiding PRIDE Industries in its mission to be the nation’s leading employer of people with disabilities and the premier outsourcing partner for business nationwide.

Board of Directors

Bob Olsen


J.R. Roberts Corp., Retired Chairman / CEO

Judson Riggs

Teichert, Inc., Chairman / President / CEO

Mike Snegg


Berkeley Partners, Co-Founder

Sandy Smoley


The Smoley Group, Chairman/CEO

Larry Welch

Member-at-Large, Hewlett-Packard

Retired Vice President of Indirect Procurement

Ed Bonner

Placer County Sheriff, Retired

Walt Payne

Blue Diamond Growers, Retired President/CEO

Jim Barone

Senior Executive Service, U.S. Air Force, Retired Past Chair, SourceAmerica Board of Directors

Rob Lynch

VSP Global℠,

Rick Maya

U.S. Bank, Mortgage Sales Manager

Ronald J. Mittelstaedt

Waste Connections, Inc., Chairman/CEO

Dorene Dominguez

Vanir Group of Companies, Chairman

H. Rao Unnava

Dean and Professor at UC Davis Graduate School of Management

Michael Ziegler

PRIDE Industries, CEO

Executive Team

Michael Ziegler

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Dern


Casey Blake

Chief Operating Officer

Everett Crane

Chief Financial Officer

Alan McMillan

Chief Information Officer

Tina Oliveira

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Vic Wursten

Senior Vice President of Rehabilitation

Operational Leadership Team

Mary Flores

Vice President of Business Operations, Integrated Facilities Services

Tony Lopez

Vice President of Operations,
Manufacturing & Logistics Services

Don Nelson

Vice President of Field Operations

Sharon Mendy

Vice President of Rehabilitation Services

David Wickersham

Vice President of Quality, Environmental Health and Safety Programs

Michael Laperche

Vice President of Risk Management

Donna Walters

Vice President of Human Resources