Case Manager and Rehabilitation Contacts

for PRIDE Employees Receiving Services and for those with Disabilities on Federal and Commercial Contracts

During this unprecedented time, PRIDE employees receiving services, and their caregivers, may have questions about their employment status, social security benefits, and other pressing issues. Below is a list of PRIDE Industries’ case managers and rehabilitation counselors/HR contacts listed alphabetically by contract/location. We encourage you to reach out to your Case Manager or Rehabilitation Counselor for guidance.

Alternatively, you may call the PRIDE Case Manager Helpline at (877) 242-4928.

Name Title Contracts/Location Phone number Cell Number Email Address 
Gary Epps Case Manager Auburn / Grass Valley 530-888-0331 530-477-1832 GV gary.epps@prideindustries.com
Sa’Cora Goodin Rehabilitation Counselor Central California Region 805-814-4098 sa’cora.goodin@prideindustries.com
Dannell Merritt Case Manager Fairfield 707-399-3601 707-451-4040 dannell.merritt@prideindustries.com
Gilda James-Conley Case Manager Fairfield 707-399-3601 gilda.conley@prideindustries.com
Rita Morrison Case Manager Fairfield 707-399-3601 707-688-6004 rita.morrison@prideindustries.com
Shannon Bloxham Rehabilitation Counselor Fort Bliss 915-726-3600 shannon.bloxham@prideindustries.com
Stephany Marshall Rehabilitation Counselor Fort Rucker 334-255-2117 334-379-1957 stephany.marshall@prideindustries.com
Lisa Clark Case Manager Grass Valley 430-477-1832 lisa.clark@prideindustries.com
Marianne Sippel Case Manager Grass Valley 530-477-1832 marianne.sippel@prideindustries.com
Kim DeVivo Rehabilitation Counselor Los Angeles Air Force Base 310-386-8579 kim.devivo@prideindustries.com
Evelyne Oros Rehabilitation Counselor NBVC/TASA/March AFB 805-276-0922 evelyne.oros@prideindustries.com
Samantha Gralla Rehabilitation Counselor New Jersey, JB-MDL 609-286-3851 samantha.gralla@prideindustries.com
Ashley Bridge Case Manager Roseville 916-277-8954 916-532-3884 ashley.bridge@prideindustries.com
Janelle Flolo Case Manager Roseville 916-277-8853 916-532-1606 janelle.flolo@prideindustries.com
Michelle Czinder Case Manager Roseville 916-788-2100 916-277-8951 michelle.czinder@prideindustries.com
Shauna Frost Case Manager Roseville 916-788-2147 916-532-9358 shauna.frost@prideindustries.com
Stephanie Hill Case Manager Roseville 916-788-2283 916-532-6113 stephanie.hill@prideindustries.com
Veronica Green Case Manager Roseville 916-788-2277 916-532-6653 veronica.green@prideindustries.com
Christine Schau Referral Program Coordinator Roseville Corporate HR 916-788-2225 916-216-1339 christine.schau@prideindustries.com
Frank Goehringer Veterans Laison Roseville Corporate HR 916-788-2137 916-225-7951 frank.goehringer@prideindustries.com
Tameka Rich HR Case Manager Roseville Corporate HR 916-788-2163 916-200-8935 tameka.rich@prideindustries.com
Erika Ballard Case Manager Sacramento 916-207-9517 916-207-9517 erika.ballard@prideindustries.com
Hilda Hinojosa Case Manager Sacramento 916-649-9499 916-663-8636 hilda.hinojosa@prideindustries.com
Jewel Melton Case Manager Sacramento 916-277-8957 530-491-1301 jewel.melton@prideindustries.com
Georgia Raney Case Manager Sacramento, North 916-235-0100 georgia.raney@prideindustries.com
Peggy McGrath Case Manager Sacramento, North 916-235-0100 916-417-9233 peggy.mcgrath@prideindustries.com
Shannise Stevenson Case Manager Sacramento, North 916-417-9809 shannise.stevenson@prideindustries.com
Cinda McKee Case Manager Sacramento, South 916-383-5560 cinda.mckee@prideindustries.com
Robin Yniguez Case Manager Sacramento, South 916-383-5560 robin.yniguez@prideindustries.com
Valerie Seldon Case Manager Sacramento, South 916-383-5560 916-899-8726 valerie.seldon@prideindustries.com
Eric Wilberg Case Manager Sacramento/Roseville 916-788-2140 916-532-9153 eric.wilberg@prideindustries.com
Tania Solis HR Case Manager Stockton, CDCR 916-870-0703 tania.solis@prideindustries.com
Cara Switzer Case Manager Yuba City 530-755-1736 916-649-9499 cara.switzer@prideindustries.com
Tanzie Flocchini Case Manager Yuba City 530-755-1736 tanzie.flocchini@prideindustries.com